Business Partners


Grand Canyon Sponsors

 

 

T.J. Weisenburger
Field Sales Manager
Pacific Office Automation
Tel: 480-305-5500
Cell: 602-790-6881
tweisenburger@pacificoffice.com
www.pacificoffice.com/locations/phoenix

 

 

Andrew Belew
Major Account Executive
Arizona Office Technologies
4320 E. Cotton Center Boulevard, Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ  85040
Tel: 602-346-3043
Cell: 480-518-5590
andrew.belew@aot-xerox.com
http://www.aot-xerox.com

 


O.K. Corral Sponsors

 

 

Dave & Stephanie Kinsey
Total Networks
4201 N. 24th Street, Suite 230
Phoenix, AZ 85016
(2nd Floor of the State Bar of Arizona Building)
info@totalnetworks.com
http://www.totalnetworks.com/legal

 


Saugaro Sponsors

 

 

Steve Ferradino
Goodmans Interior Structures
1400 E. Indian School Road
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Tel: 602-309-3909
Sferradino@goodmans.com
https://www.goodmans.com

 

 

John Gastaldo
Atlas Network Services
3001 E. Camelback Road, Suite 130
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Tel: 602-405-0796
John@networkservices.pro
www.networkservices.pro

 

 

Danielle Targe
Western Region Sales Manager
nQueue
7890 S. Hardy Drive, Suite 105
Tempe, AZ 85284
Direct: 619-541-2253
dtarge@nQueue.com
http://www.nQueue.com

 

 

Andrew Sweet
ALPS
111 N. Higgins Avenue, Suite 200
Missoula, MT 59802
Tel: 800-367-2577
asweet@alpsnet.com
www.alpsnet.com

 

 

Lesli Allen
Account Executive
First Legal Network
3737 N. 7th Street, Suite 125
Phoenix, AZ 85014
Tel: 602-657-7109
lallen@firstlegalnetwork.com
www.firstlegalnetwork.com

 


Rattlesnake Sponsors

 

 

Tom Adelson
Executive Managing Director
Newmark Knight Frank
2398 E. Camelback Road, Suite 950
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Tel: 602-952-3829
Cell: 602-717-5585
Tom.Adelson@ngkf.com

 

 

Scott A. Maxwell
Managing Principal
Cresa Phoenix
2398 E. Camelback Road, Suite 900
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Tel: 602-648-7348
Cell: 602-999-7400
SMaxwell@cresa.com
www.cresa.com

 

 

Dusty Rothrock
West Region Manager
Royal Cup Coffee
455 W. 21st Street
Tempe, AZ 85282
Tel: 615-533-7006
dusty@royalcupcoffee.com
http://www.royalcupcoffee.com

 

 

Seth Cohen
Regional Vice President
ABA Retirement Funds Program
7034 N. Barbados Place
Phoenix, AZ 85021
Tel: 860-918-1055
seth.cohen@abaretirement.com
http://www.abaretirement.com

 

 

Bud Hart
Nationwide Legal, LLC
Regional Director of Sales
3150 N. 24th Street | Suite D-104
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Tel: 602-256-9700
Cell: 602-725-3161
bud@nationwideasap.com

http://www.nationwideasap.com

 

 

Tiffany Winne
Senior Vice President, Branch Manager
Savills Studley
2231 E. Camelback Road, Suite 209
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Tel: 602-783-1611
twinne@savills-studley.com
http://www.savills-studley.com

 

 

Tina Tierney, Esq., MBA
Client Manager
Thomson Reuters
Tel: 612-532-1677
Tina.Tierney@TR.com
www.legalsolutions.thomsonreuters.com

 

 

Bob Beatty
Legal National Solution Consultant
Tel: 720-275-7717
Robert.Beatty@ricoh-usa.com

Ricoh USA
1910 West University Drive
Tempe, AZ 85281
http://www.ricoh-usa.com

 

 

Erik Rich
Access Information Protected
1511 South 47th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85043
Tel: 480-313-5432
erich@accesscorp.com
www.InformationProtected.com

 

 

 

Michael Migdol
Director of Sales - Central Region
iSolved
Tel: 480-710-6818
mmigdol@isolvedhcm.com
isolvedhcm.com

 


Palo Verde Sponsors

 

 

Ahern Insurance Brokerage
Michael T. Davidson
Tel: 858-514-7106
mdavidson@aherninsurance.com
http://www.aherninsurance.com/

 

 

Alan Wilson
National Program Director
alan@gljinsurance.com
Tel: 480.892.8826

Dustin Johnson
Vice President/Consultant
services@gljinsurance.com
Tel: 480.892.8826

GLJ Benefit Consultants
3850 East Baseline Road, Suite 121
Mesa, AZ  85206
http://www.gljbenefitconsultants.com

 

 

Kim Oleniacz
Senior Vice President/ Partner
IST Management Services, Inc.
Tel: 724-612-1251
koleniacz@istmanagement.com
www.istmanagement.com

 

 

Jennifer Harrison
Rippe-Kingston Law Firm Management Solutions
1077 Celestial Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Tel: 513-763-2847
http://www.legal.rippe.com/index.htm

 

 

Lisa Ricketts, Branch Manager
Robert Half Legal
2375 E. Camelback Road, Suite 290
Phoenix, AZ  85016
Tel: 602-224-0119
lisa.ricketts@roberthalf.com
https://www.roberthalf.com/legal

 

 

Bob Yamami
Senior Sales Representative
ALL-STATE LEGAL
One Commerce Drive
Cranford, NJ 07016
Tel: 800-222-0510
Cell: 213-500-4064
byamami@aslegal.com
www.aslegal.com

 


Roadrunner Sponsors

 

 

Larry Folks
Managing Member
Iron Horse Legal Services, LLC
1850 North Central Avenue, Suite 1140
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Tel: 602-253-9519
folks@ironhorselegal.com
www.ironhorselegal.com

 

 

Andee Pierson
EVOS, Inc
3265 N. Delaware Street
Chandler, AZ 85225
Tel: 480-497-0407
apierson@evosinc.com

 

 

Brenda S. Studebaker
Studebaker Paralegal Services
2915 E. Riggs Road, Suite 8109
Chandler, AZ 85249
Tel: 480-363-7935

Brenda@StudebakerParalegalServices.com

studebakerparalegalservicesllc@gmail.com

 

 

Marc Adler
PerfectLaw Software
Tel: 800-749-6200
ma@perfectlaw.com
http://www.perfectlaw.com

 

 

Tony Medlock
PJs Flowers & Events
7828 N. 19th Avenue, #12
Phoenix, AZ 85021
Tel: 602-995-4999
Tel: 800-456-0260
tony@pjs.phxcoxmail.com
www.pjsflowers.com

 

 

Mark Houser
Grand Canyon Business Solutions
9015 East Pima Center Parkway
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Tel: 480-278-8381
mhouser@gcbscorp.com
www.copiersphoenix.com

 

 

Sue Morton, CPC, CTS
President
The Morton Group
11811 N. Tatum Boulevard, Suite 3031
Phoenix, AZ 85028
Tel: 602-279-5662
www.mortongrp.com

 

 

Alan J. Sargent
Orion Law Management
Direct: 480-641-4144
asargent@orionlaw.com
www.orionlaw.com

 


Education Specialty Series Sponsors

 

 

Nick Reed
Vice President
Professional Banking Services
Wells Fargo Bank
100 W. Washington
Phoenix, AZ 85003
Tel: 602-595-3505
Cell: 602-200-2080
nick.reed@wellsfargo.com
www.wellsfargo.com

 

Darius Green
Keyser
4141 N. Scottsdale Road, Suite 150
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Tel: 602-812-4489
Cell: 602-451-5073
dgreen@keyserco.com
www.keyserco.com

 


Chapter Social Sponsors

 

 

Dave & Stephanie Kinsey
Total Networks
4201 N. 24th Street, Suite 230
Phoenix, AZ 85016
(2nd Floor of the State Bar of Arizona Building)
info@totalnetworks.com
http://www.totalnetworks.com/legal

 

 

Michelle M. Conn, Esq.
Executive Director
SPECIAL COUNSEL | PHOENIX OFFICE
2231 E. Camelback Road, Suite 217
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Direct Tel: 602-384-2838
michelle.conn@specialcounsel.com
www.specialcounsel.com

 


Leadership Lunch Sponsor

 

 


Past Presidents Dinner Sponsors

 

 

Shawn Rush
Corgan
1850 N. Central Avenue, Suite 300
Phoenix, AZ 85086
Tel: 623-393-1627
Shawn.Rush@corgan.com
www.corgan.com

 

 

Chuck Nixon
Senior Vice President
CBRE, Inc. | Tenant Representation
2415 East Camelback Road
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Tel: 602-735-5653
Chuck.Nixon@cbre.com

 


Chuck Wagon Sponsors

 

 

Kyu Utsunomiya
Conceptually Social
214 E. Roosevelt Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Tel: 602-687-7544
www.conceptuallysocial.com

 

 

2 E. Jefferson Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004
On 1st St between Washington & Jefferson
Directly across from the US Airways Center
(Home of the Phoenix Suns)
Tel: 602.253.1600
www.thestranditalian.com

 


Holiday Party Sponsors

 

 

Matthew J. Lissy
Senior Solutions Manager
Laser Options
3758 E. Grove Street
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Tel: 480-398-8386
mlissy@laseroptions.com
www.laseroptionsinc.com